Contact Us

INTERNAL STAFF

Kaitlynn Gipson
Artifacts & Library Resources
423-803-4705
kaitlynn@towingmuseum.com
Cathy Brumgard
Membership
423-803-4704
cathy@towingmuseum.com

MUSEUM OFFICERS

Kevin Fox
Interim President
tampafits@hotmail.com
Steve Welchel
Secretary
steve@mariettawrecker.com
Troy Barnett
Past President
troy@barnettsaz.com

MUSEUM BOARD MEMBERS

Jeffrey Godwin
jgodwin@ftigroups.com
Bill Gratzianna
bgratzianna@oharetowing.com
Shane Coleman
sacoleman@jerrdan.com
Shannon Yates
Shannon@yateswrecker.com