Contact Us

INTERNAL STAFF

Dena Franklin
Executive Director
423.803.4702
dena@towingmuseum.com
Summer Colbert
Administrative Assistant
423-803-4702
summer@towingmuseum.com
Kaitlynn Gipson
Artifacts & Library Resources
423-803-4705
kaitlynn@towingmuseum.com
Cathy Brumgard
Membership
423-803-4704
cathy@towingmuseum.com

MUSEUM OFFICERS

George Connolly
President
george@connollyweb.com
Donna Brock-Mesaros
1st Vice President
dbrock@trao.org
Kevin Fox
2nd Vice President
tampafits@hotmail.com
Steve Welchel
Secretary
steve@mariettawrecker.com
Bert Bertling
Treasurer
Norbert.bertling@gmail.com
Troy Barnett
Past President
troy@barnettsaz.com

MUSEUM BOARD MEMBERS

Jeffrey Godwin
jgodwin@ftigroups.com
Andy Hovanes
Shannon Yates
Shannon@yateswrecker.com