Contact Us

INTERNAL STAFF

Cathy Brumgard
General Manager
423-803-4704
cathy@towingmuseum.com
Nyle Vincent
Office Assistant
423-803-4705
nyle@towingmuseum.com

MUSEUM OFFICERS

Bill Gratzianna
President
bgratzianna@oharetowing.com
Jeffrey Godwin
Vice President
jgodwin@ftigroups.com
Kevin Fox
2nd Vice President
tampafits@hotmail.com
Tom Tedford
Treasurer
ttedford@unitedroadtowing.com
Steve Welchel
Secretary
steve@mariettawrecker.com
Troy Barnett
Past President
troy@barnettsaz.com

MUSEUM BOARD MEMBERS

John Weaver
jw50mbs@aol.com
Shane Coleman
sacoleman@jerrdan.com